Health Research South

 

 

Health Research South contacts

The office of Health Research South is the operational arm of the board of Health Research South, Dunedin School of Medicine, and Southern District Health Board. These two organisations continue their historical partnership, and Health Research South coordinates their research.

Subscribe to receive important notices: DSM-SDHB staff email circulation list

Contacts

Dr Dayle Matthews
Manager

Tel 64 3 470 9031 (hospital ext 59031)
Fax 64 3 474 7881
Email dayle.matthews@otago.ac.nz
Office hours 8.30am-5.00pm Monday to Friday
 

Ruth Sharpe
Clinical Research Advisor

Tel 64 3 470 9032 (hospital ext 59032)
Fax 64 3 474 7881
Email ruth.sharpe@otago.ac.nz
Office hours 8.30am-5.00pm Monday to Friday
 

Dr Edwin Meijerink
Research Advisor

Tel 64 3 479 4190 (Research and Enterprise Office)
Mob 021 279 5085
Fax 64 3 479 8465
Email edwin.meijerink@otago.ac.nz
Office hours 8.30am-5.00pm Monday to Friday
 

Ali Cameron
Research Advisor

Tel 64 3 470 9030 (hospital ext 59030)
Fax 64 3 479 8465
Email ali.cameron@otago.ac.nz
Office hours Mon pm | Tues, Wed & Fri am
  

Diana Rothstein
Research Advisor

Research and Enterprise
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054
Tel 64 3 479 4043 (DDI)
Fax 64 3 479 8465
Email diana.rothstein@otago.ac.nz
Office hours 8.30am-5.00pm Monday to Friday
 

Michelle Sullivan
Research Administrative Assistant

Tel 64 3 470 9033 (hospital ext 59033)
Fax 64 3 474 7881
Email michelle.sullivan@otago.ac.nz
Office hours Half-time Monday to Thursday
  

Postal address

for all except Diana Rothstein

Health Research South
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054

 

Physical location

Our office is located on the first floor of Dunedin Hospital, adjacent to the lifts and opposite the Dunedin School of Medicine Dean's Department.

Health Research South Health Research South